Select Board

Members Email Term Expire
William Greathead, Chair April 2021
Margaret Scarsdale, Clerk April 2022
Anthony Beattie April 2023

Department Staff

Name Position Email
Andrew MacLean Town Administrator
Tracie Looney Administrative Assistant

The Select Board consists of three (3) members elected for terms of three (3) years each, so arranged that the terms of as nearly equal number of members as is possible shall expire each year.

According to the Town Charter, the Select Board are deemed to be the Chief Executive Officer of the Town.  The Board shall serve as the chief policy-making agency of the Town as well as the Town's licensing authority.


Meetings are generally held the second and fourth Mondays of each month and generally start at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall, Conference Room A located at One Main Street.  Please refer to the Online Town Calendar for meeting dates and agendas.
*Due to Covid-19, Board meetings are currently being held remotely.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval. Official signed copies of Select Board minutes may be obtained from the office of the Select Board.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes