Finance Committee

Appointed Committee Members

John F. Ladik Chairman 06/30/2023
Zach Leach Member 06/30/2024
Robin B. Rose-Buxton Member 06/30/2022
Mark A. Vasapolli Member 06/30/2022
Quinton Cutler Member 06/30/2022
The Finance Committee consists of five voting members appointed by the Select Board. Committee members serve without compensation and shall hold no other office, elected or appointed, within the Town, excluding appointments to the Capital Program Committee and Personnel Board.

Committee members are appointed to two-year terms, with three or four member terms expiring in alternating years.

Meeting Schedule

Finance Committee meetings generically occur on Thursdays, although the actual schedule is highly dependent on the time of year and issues in need of discussion.