Information Systems Technology Committee

Appointed Committee Members

Member Position Term
John Bolger Member June 30, 2024
Christopher Guba Member June 30, 2023
David Herman Member June 30, 2024
David Pease Member June 30, 2024
Martin Cadek IT Director / Staff N/A
The Information Systems Technology Committee is an advisory committee appointed by the Select Board to serve Town departments in decisions regarding the Town's Information Systems, including the purchase, operation, and upgrades of computer hardware, software, networks, and services. Such assistance may include obtaining bids/quotes, developing requests for proposals or invitations to bid, evaluating responses and other procurement activities with the Town Administrator (Purchasing Agent).

The committee consists of seven members serving one year terms from July 1-June 30.

Meeting Schedule

The Committee meets as needed.