Planning Board

Elected Board Members

Member Position Term
Albert Patenaude Chair/Member April 24, 2028
David Ganong Clerk/Member April 28, 2027
Brian Keating Member April 29, 2024
Vacancy Member April 28, 2025
Joan Ladik Member April 27, 2026
Tiffany James Associate Member / Appointed by Select Board June 30, 2024

The Planning Board typically meets twice monthly. An official Meeting Notice & Agenda is filed with the Town Clerk at least 48 hours in advance for all meetings and may be accessed on this web site. 

It is necessary to have an appointment in order to bring matters before the Planning Board. Deadline for submittals for a meeting agenda is 12:00 noon, Tuesday of the preceding week. Please visit the Planning Board office during regular business hours or contact the Planning Administrator at 978-433-0336 or with all requests.

Thank you for your cooperation.
Please visit the Planning Board webpage for current applications, decisions and information on zoning bylaws.