Public Works, Board Of

The Board of Public Works is five-member board charged with overseeing the operation and administration of the Department of Public Works and all its sub-departments. Three members are elected and two are appointed by the Board of Selectmen.
Meeting Schedule
The Board of Public Works meets on the 1st Thursday of the month, unless otherwise posted, and 3rd Thursdays of the month if necessary. Meetings are held at 6:30 P.M. in Conference Room A at the Town Hall (unless otherwise posted).

Board Members
Thomas A. Nephew (Chair) Elected Term Expires April. 2022
George Clark Elected Term Expires, April, 2021
John Patrick Harrington Elected Term Expires April, 2023