Building Committee

Contact Information

If you have a question for the Building Committee please utilize this online form or you may contact the Building Committee directly by email: 

Building Committee Members

Joseph LoBuono Citizen Representative 12/31/2021
VACANT Citizen Representative 12/31/2021
Catherine Lundeen Chair / Citizen Representative 12/31/2021
David Querze Citizen Representative
Taya Dixon Clerk / Capital Program Committee Representative 12/31/2021
Chief Brian Borneman Fire Department Representative 12/31/2021
Chief David Scott Police Department Representative 12/31/2021
David Stairs Communications Department Representative 12/31/2021
Andrew MacLean Facilities Department Representative 12/31/2021

The Town is reviewing the conditions of all its buildings and in particular the police station, both fire stations, the DPW Highway facility, the Peter Fitzpatrick School, and Town Hall. There is extensive deferred maintenance in each location and determining whether to repair, renovate, or replace these properties will require effort and advice from across the community.

This committee will be made up of citizens and staff members and will have one year, on the calendar year, appointments.

If you are interested in serving on the Building Committee please utilize this form to submit your application.

Building Committee Documents

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval. Official signed copies of Select Board minutes may be obtained from the office of the Select Board.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes